Contact your sales representative

Amy McKnight | Co-Principal and Territory Sales Manager Maryland, Delaware and DC

(Cell) 410-703-0382  (Fax) 888-958-2409
amcknight@ourknack.com

 


Kim Leister | Co Principal and Territory Sales Manager Eastern Pennsylvania (zip codes include all beginning with 18, 19 and 17303 – Hershey)

(Cell) 484-744-0441 (Fax) 888-425-2133
kleister@ourknack.com

 


kirstynKirstyn Roberts | Independent Territory Sales Manager Northern and Central Virginia

(Cell) 201-452-1584  (Fax) 240-307-0105
kroberts@ourknack.com

 


Jeff Saunders | Independent Sales Representative Southern Virginia

(Cell) 804.229.0348 (Fax) 866.859.2768 jsaunders@ourknack.com

 

 


Marion Kanenson | Independent Sales Representative Central and Western Pennsylvania (zip codes include all beginning with 15, 16 and 17 with the exception of 17303 – Hershey) and West Virginia.

(Cell) 717-580-7772 (Fax) 888-737-7850 mkanenson@ourknack.com


Carolyn Gabriel | Independent Sales Representative
Eastern Pennsylvania

(Cell) 717.654.2881 (Fax) 717.793.2250

 

 


Ellen Abbott | Independent Sales Representative Delaware, limited Maryland (zip codes include 216, 218 and 219), limited Southern Virginia (zip codes include 234-237).

(Cell) 410- 251-0143  (Fax) 888-289-3416
eabbott@ourknack.com

 


Marianne Keenan | Independent Sales Representative   New Jersey

(Cell) 610- 505-2349 (Fax) 888-425-2133 mkeenan@ourknack.com

 


Our business is always growing and we welcome resumes from talented Sales Professionals at info@ourknack.com.  Thank you for your interest.